FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT

Stockholm office
Address: Bergtorpsvägen 43A, 183 64 Täby, Sweden
Phone: +46 (0)8 885577
info@eccompany.se

Riga office
Address: Duntes street 3, Riga, LV-1013
Office land line +371 62888777
Office mobile ph. +371 22407777
info@eccompany.lv

Team

CEO

Jonny Lannerström
CEO
jonny.lannerstrom@eccompany.se

Sweden

Niklas Svedérus
Head of Project Management
niklas.svederus@eccompany.se
Daniel Hjärtner
Project Manager
daniel.hjartner@eccompany.se
Anders Lindeberg
Ground & Foundation
anders.lindeberg@eccompany.se
Andy Åkerlund
Development
andy.akerlund@eccompany.se
Alexander Liljeros
Project Engineer
alexander.liljeros@eccompany.se
Edward Malmer
Installation Coordinator
edward.malmer@eccompany.se
Jacob Lalander
Material supply chain
jacob.lalander@eccompany.se

Latvia

Edgars Briedis
Head of construction department
edgars.briedis@eccompany.lv
Linards Avenins
Construction
linards.avenins@eccompany.lv
Katrina Missa
Administration
katrina.missa@eccompany.lv